Bild_24.jpg

Free
Webinars

Sign up for one of our open webinars, completely free! 

 

Whether you're new to Magma,

or need a refresher, sign up now!

 

 

Schedule:

Thursday 12/2 @ 3pm ET | 12pm PT

Wednesday 12/8 @ 6pm ET | 3pm PT

Tuesday 12/14 @ 3pm ET | 12pm PT

Tuesday 12/21 @ 6pm ET | 3pm PT

Sign Up:
Choose a date:

Thanks for submitting!